Greater Ottawa Movies

Greater Ottawa Movies

Coming Soon

Friday September 16, 2016

Actor In Law


Saturday September 17, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: Measure for Measure


Friday November 4, 2016

Crosscurrent (Chang Jiang Tu)


Someone to Talk To


Thursday November 17, 2016

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer


Friday November 25, 2016

Good Boy


Sunday November 27, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream


Saturday December 3, 2016

100 Streets


Saturday December 31, 2016

The Resurrection of Gavin Stone


Friday January 6, 2017

The Dancer


Friday February 3, 2017

Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back - An IMAX 3D Experience


Saturday March 18, 2017

Macbeth - Stratford Festival HD


Saturday May 20, 2017

The Transfiguration


Friday July 28, 2017

Atomic Blonde


Lady Macbeth


The Emoji Movie


The Emoji Movie 3D


Friday August 4, 2017

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power


Brigsby Bear


Detroit


Kidnap


Landline


Step


The Dark Tower


The Trip to Spain


Friday August 11, 2017

Annabelle: Creation


Good Time


Menashe


The Glass Castle


The Nut Job 2: Nutty By Nature


Wind River


Friday August 18, 2017

Ingrid Goes West


Logan Lucky


The Hitman's Bodyguard


Friday August 25, 2017

All Saints


Polaroid


Sundowners


The Only Living Boy in New York


Tulip Fever


Friday September 1, 2017

Close Encounters of the Third Kind - 40th Anniversary


I Do... Until I Don't


Renegades


Friday September 8, 2017

Home Again


IT


Friday September 15, 2017

All I See Is You


American Assassin


Woodshock


Friday September 22, 2017

Battle of the Sexes


Beach Rats


Kingsman: The Golden Circle


Stronger


The LEGO NINJAGO Movie


Victoria & Abdul


Friday September 29, 2017

American Made


Flatliners


Patient Zero


Friday October 6, 2017

Blade Runner 2049


Loving Vincent


My Little Pony: The Movie


The Mountain Between Us


Friday October 13, 2017

Breathe


Happy Death Day


Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House


Marshall


Mother!


The Foreigner


Friday October 20, 2017

Geostorm


Granite Mountain


Insidious: Chapter 4


Only the Brave


Same Kind of Different as Me


The Snowman


The War with Grandpa


Wonderstruck