Sudbury Movies

Sudbury Movies

Coming Soon

Saturday August 26, 2017

Mayweather vs. McGregor


Saturday November 18, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: The Exterminating Angel


Sunday November 26, 2017

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - The Broadway Musical


Thursday November 30, 2017

MAMIL


Friday December 15, 2017

Star Wars: The Last Jedi - An IMAX 3D Experience Opening Night Fan Event


Star Wars: The Last Jedi - The IMAX Experience Opening Night Fan Event


Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D - Opening Night Fan Event


Saturday January 27, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca


Saturday February 10, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Elisir d'Amore


Saturday March 3, 2018

Romeo and Juliet - Stratford Festival HD


Friday March 9, 2018

My Enemy, My Brother


Saturday March 10, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide


Friday March 16, 2018

Tomb Raider: An IMAX 3D Experience


Friday March 23, 2018

Flower


Saturday April 14, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller


Sunday April 22, 2018

Dolphins


Timon of Athens - Stratford Festival HD


Friday April 27, 2018

Avengers: Infinity War


Kings


The Rider


Saturday April 28, 2018

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon


Sunday April 29, 2018

Earth: Seen from the Heart


Wednesday May 2, 2018

Caravaggio - The Soul and the Blood


Friday May 4, 2018

Backstabbing for Beginners


Bad Samaritan


Overboard


Tully


Friday May 11, 2018

Breaking In


Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot


Life of the Party


Revenge


The Seagull


Friday May 18, 2018

Book Club


Deadpool 2


Disobedience


How to Talk to Girls at Parties


RBG


Show Dogs


Friday May 25, 2018

Birthmarked


Kayak to Klemtu


On Chesil Beach


Solo: A Star Wars Story


The Gospel According to André


Friday June 1, 2018

Action Point


Adrift


Friday June 8, 2018

Hereditary


Hotel Artemis


Ocean's 8


Friday June 15, 2018

Beast


Incredibles 2


SuperFly


Tag


Friday June 22, 2018

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom


The Quest of Alain Ducasse


Under the Silver Lake


Friday June 29, 2018

Sicario: Day of the Soldado


Wednesday July 4, 2018

The First Purge


Friday July 6, 2018

Ant-Man and the Wasp


Sorry to Bother You


Friday July 13, 2018

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation


Skyscraper


Three Identical Strangers


Friday July 20, 2018

Alita: Battle Angel


Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again


The Equalizer 2