Vaughan Movies

Vaughan Movies

Coming Soon

Friday December 14, 2018

Ben is Back


Blaze


Mary Queen of Scots


Mortal Engines


Mortal Engines 3D


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse


The Mule


The Quake


Monday December 17, 2018

They Shall Not Grow Old


They Shall Not Grow Old 3D


Wednesday December 19, 2018

Mary Poppins Returns


Friday December 21, 2018

Aquaman


Aquaman 3D


Bird Box (Netflix)


Bumblebee


Bumblebee 3D


Mirai of the Future (Dubbed)


Mirai of the Future (Subtitled)


Second Act


Shoplifters


Vox Lux


Welcome to Marwen


Tuesday December 25, 2018

Holmes & Watson


If Beale Street Could Talk


On the Basis of Sex


Vice


Friday January 4, 2019

Eli


Escape Room


Friday January 11, 2019

A Dog's Way Home


Replicas


The Upside


Friday January 18, 2019

Glass


One Nation, One King


Stan & Ollie


Friday January 25, 2019

Cold War


Serenity


The Kid Who Would Be King


The Nightingale


Friday February 1, 2019

Miss Bala


The Maze


Friday February 8, 2019

Cold Pursuit


The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part


The SpongeBob Movie


What Men Want


Thursday February 14, 2019

Alita: Battle Angel


Happy Death Day 2U


Isn't it Romantic


Friday February 22, 2019

The Rhythm Section


The Turning


Friday March 1, 2019

Chaos Walking


Fighting with My Family


How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World


Ramen Shop


Tyler Perry's a Madea Family Funeral


Friday March 8, 2019

Captain Marvel