Arnprior Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.45 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:42:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No the best film but was good enough for me. :) Just simple and fun.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:24:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Jedi yet...one thing I didn't see coming.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:43:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This in movie on 3D format was excellent. Except seating near to a man who was trying to copy the movie with his cell phone on. They asked him to leave. Please donít use your cell phones during a movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:02:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was a fantasy funny movie. I had a fun time watching and laughing at some scenes. :)

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 8:51:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Carrie Fisher did an amazing job. Who knows if she was already feeling sick during the production. Very sad when she came back for the first movie and some people made fun of her weight. People change when they get older. She was an excellent actress.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:05:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yawn!

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:04:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The comments on this movie seem very polarized but I see why there's a gap. Many adults perceive what they've done to some of the main characters. For example, Luke, a Jedi Master, gets his butt kicked by a woman ( Rey ) with little or no training, yet we're supposed to accept this as consistent even if we've never seen the first six Lucas films. A five year old won't notice this but a family film also has to expect adults to be watching, and yes, we notice this and other annoying inconsistencies.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 3:51:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Any child will like the flashy special effects without understanding how the movie fails on different levels.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 3:22:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Looked forward to this but it was awful. The special effects as one would expect are decent but that's not enough to make up for a poorly written script.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 3:09:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My friends and I had a blast watching this movie.