Arnprior Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.39 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 10:50:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Where was Han Solo he died in force awakens. I donít follow Star Wars movies but I saw that one so he would not be in this one. Great movie. Just as good as rogue one. They both blew my expectations away. Going to see this again soon. Canít wait to own on iTunes. This is a must see. For those people out there they didnít enjoy this film obviously you havenít seen a good movie. This is way better then justice trash

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 8:15:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kylo is more emo than Toby's Spider-Man 3

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 8:13:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will manaplain it for all: This Movie Isn't Very Good

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 7:40:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Where was Obi-Wan kenobi? He did not learn to come back is a ghost? Lol Yoda was great.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 7:38:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No idea who was the lady in command of one the main ships but I like her hair color. I meant I donít remember her from other stories.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 7:25:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome. Spoiler alert. Darth Vader dies and he is Luke's father. Just kidding. Our family really enjoyed this movie. Well put together and a lot of fun.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 6:52:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was fine. I am in old folk and liked this new version.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:45:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jedi canít fall in love. But this is the new Jedi generation. Hoping she end marrying to pass the force to her kids.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:43:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the stars reviews still stuck in Freud universe. Lol No idea why the hate towards this movie. The battles were great. The red background made more interesting the lightsaber fight.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 18, 2017 4:40:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was my first time watching a Star Wars movie and the movie was great. I donít know anything from the other movies.