Greater Ottawa Movies

Love Actually

Love Actually

Love Actually

Score: 10 / 10

Release Date: November 07, 2003
Director: Richard Curtis
Producer: Duncan Kenworthy, Eric Fellner, Tim Bevan
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Alan Rickman, Bill Nighy, Colin Firth, Emma Thompson, Hugh Grant, Laura Linney, Liam Neeson, Martine McCutcheon, Rowan Atkinson, Keira Knightley, January Jones, Elisha Cuthbert, Thomas Sangster, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Martin Freeman
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy

Write a Review


Love Actually movie reviews

  • Love Actually

    Wednesday, March 24, 2004 5:18:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cute !! Definitely entertaining for all you romantic comedy lovers

  • Love Actually

    Tuesday, March 23, 2004 11:24:25 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    It was great I really loved it!

  • Love Actually

    Tuesday, February 24, 2004 8:29:11 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    I think it was a very confusing film,with no direction,and a story? hard to find and understand. Just a mumbo-jumbo of romance,actions, and sceneries without a firm storyline.I would definitely not recommend the film to my friends! Probably one of the best parts was were Mr Bean wraps up the necklace!

  • Love Actually

    Thursday, February 19, 2004 10:30:16 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I just LOVED this movie. It was a perfect combination between comedy and romance! It was a movie for men and women.

  • Love Actually

    Thursday, February 12, 2004 8:47:38 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    I thought it was great. Well worth going to the movies to see.

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, February 8, 2004 3:13:19 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    I`m defiantly not a prude, but I do think the nudity and swearing in this movie only served to wreck it. Which is too bad, because I think it could have been a very good movie.

  • Love Actually

    Saturday, February 7, 2004 3:08:35 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    I`m defiantly not a prude, but I do think the nudity and swearing in this movie only served to wreck it. Which is too bad, because I think it could have been a very good movie.

  • Love Actually

    Saturday, January 31, 2004 9:37:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is by far the worst piece of tripe I`ve ever had to pay to see. Sentiment is all fine but this is like overdosing on a large box of Pot of Golds and has about all the staying power of refined sugar. A lot of talented actors wasted on an embarrassing script.

  • Love Actually

    Friday, January 30, 2004 6:54:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    B-R-U-T-A-L

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, January 25, 2004 1:33:23 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    What did I think of this film? Extraordinary!!!!!!!!!!The best film of our time!!