Greater Ottawa Movies

Love Actually

Love Actually

Love Actually

Score: 10 / 10

Release Date: November 07, 2003
Director: Richard Curtis
Producer: Duncan Kenworthy, Eric Fellner, Tim Bevan
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Alan Rickman, Bill Nighy, Colin Firth, Emma Thompson, Hugh Grant, Laura Linney, Liam Neeson, Martine McCutcheon, Rowan Atkinson, Keira Knightley, January Jones, Elisha Cuthbert, Thomas Sangster, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Martin Freeman
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy

Write a Review


Love Actually movie reviews

  • Love Actually

    Wednesday, November 26, 2003 1:21:09 PM | (age group: 25-34) | M

    I have to say that I expexted a lot more from this movie... but in the end it gave a very shallow impression of how "Love actually is everywhere".

  • Love Actually

    Wednesday, November 26, 2003 4:50:33 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I just love it. It`s the best movie that I ever seen in this year. I feel warm filling my heart and I do know the feeling about LOVE from this movie.

  • Love Actually

    Wednesday, November 26, 2003 4:49:06 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I just love it. It`s the best movie that I ever seen in this year. I feel warm filling my heart and I do know the feeling about LOVE from this movie.

  • Love Actually

    Tuesday, November 25, 2003 5:41:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ONE OF THE BEST ROMANTIC COMEDIES OF ALL TIME! INFACT THE BEST ROMANTIC COMEDY OF THE YEAR! ITS HEART-WARMING AND HILARIOUS1 THE PERFECT CAST!

  • Love Actually

    Tuesday, November 25, 2003 9:08:33 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I love the English! They are the funniest ppl ever! Love actually is funny, entertaining and so unique you`ll choke from trying not to laugh to hard in the theatre! Not to mention - I WANT AN ACCENT!

  • Love Actually

    Tuesday, November 25, 2003 3:09:27 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Hugh Grant was a stretch as Prime Minister but even so, it was an enjoyable warm and fuzzy pic..

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 24, 2003 5:22:19 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I have never walked out of a movie smiling the way I did when I walked out of this movie... It is a great movie one of the new favourites!!!!!

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 24, 2003 2:03:13 PM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    WOW. Even the guy that hates everything should like this. If you come out of this one and you are not smiling, then you are even more depressed than I. Great comedy, satire, script. Only the Brits could pull this off. BRAVO.

  • Love Actually

    Monday, November 24, 2003 12:19:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Feel the love! A warm and laugh out loud movie!

  • Love Actually

    Sunday, November 23, 2003 10:07:10 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    awesome movie, totally hilarious. Totally feel good. Tons of fun!