Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:25:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Those cool warriors females were scary and brave.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:23:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    29% can't be wrong. It's a niche movie, but little appeal to the larger audience. Weak, plodding, and badly cast.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:16:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie.

  • Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 6:53:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the worst , a waste of time

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 5:16:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 5:16:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is a Hollywood creation that promotes racist ideas. Why is Hollywood intent on dividing us. Does a movie always have to have a controversial story line or can a movie just be fun? It indicates white persons are colonizers, that white people over-police inner cities, that white people put drugs in inner cities, and that white people steal from Africa. I do not recommend watching any kind of movie that is racist towards any group. This movie falls into that category. See for yourself if you like.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 5:14:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Marvel movie yet! Compelling, complete, plenty of strong female characters!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:29:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    FABULOUS! Excellent acting, story, message, special effects! Action packed. I'm not typically into scifi, but this made me a fan!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:27:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story, the acting, drama, imagery, sound, perfect blend of drama, humor, mystery. I loved the positive message and future possibilities. It was such an amazing treat!!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018 4:13:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie I've seen in couple years!!!