Greater Ottawa Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.38 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:21:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a fan of DC and Marvel but now I am officially a hater of DC. Needs a better director that is true but this movie is still trash in my books. The DC characters need a back story. DC is supposed to be dark I get that but this is just stupid. This movie is meant for teenagers. Not for adults. You will hate it as much as I do and will forever. Until DC smartens up I will not watch there movies ever again. How they brought superman back is pathetic. Movie makes no sense and is all over the place. Sad. MARVEL is still king and it will always be king in my books. They at least know how to bring comic books to the big screen unlike DC

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:42:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie...........the critics are idiots. WW is amazingly sexy.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:40:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If this was labelled marvel allthe haters would love it. These idiots are cheering a brand over a movie. They nit pick every dC flaw that's in multiple marvel movies. If you want to be entertained go to this movie.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:03:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal Gadot did a great job as Wonder Woman

  • 7

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:43:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie.... Great action.... acting pretty good. Typical super hero movie...

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:40:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie......Ben Affleck did a great job as Batman

  • 8

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:08:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't listen to the critics they seem to have a higher standard for DC than MARVEL? I like MARVEL but they haven't blown me away with their story lines. They are both comics brought to the big screen enjoy them for what they are!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:59:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Go see it for yourself and decide, if you're a fan you'll enjoy it.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:55:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! If only idiots would understand difference between DC and Marvel maybe they would get it. Marvel is campy fun and DC is supposed to be dark. What DC needs is a better director with a better plot like Batman trilogy and it doesn't have to be light like marvel! I love both regardless.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 6:21:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Batman gadgets are awesome and The Batmobile is cool.