Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:32:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best part of this movie was the fighting scenes.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:26:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack of this movie was well done.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:14:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was like eye cand to my eyes. The cultural rich desmostration from the tribes. The dresses from all the cultures. The story was beautiful.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:12:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had all the elements of a great movie. A noble man who’s heart is on his people but at the same time with the rest of the world.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:10:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had a good time watching this movie. Well done film.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:01:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some good action scenes. The plot was very interesting. Loved the warriors ladies.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:51:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    hands down the best movie I have ever seen. I am blown away by how amazing the scenery was, the phenomenal way black culture was displayed and the outstanding acting and action packed all into a 2 hour film. Honestly was left speechless and wanting more then the movie ended and I cannot wait for a second one.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:01:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good Marvel Comic!!!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:59:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Trop incroyable pour moi.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:48:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This officially lifts Justice League out of the superhero dog house, and gains status as the worst Marvel Movie to date. Wesley Snipes would of been a better choice.