Greater Ottawa Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:39:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    R2 will was there as Luke. Luke Skywalker the chosen one who turn down the emperor. He looked tired and he knew his days were almost over.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:37:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My whole family decided to watch this movie before Christmas and my little ones liked. We watched as movie and drop the all the bs from some people. Movies are to have some good time not make as a drama.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:34:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was little longer but no problems for us. We had a blast watching this movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:33:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was nice and sweet. Star Wars will always be in my heart.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 11:07:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The most boring movie I have seen in years. Actually, got up and left abut half way through. I believe the high money earning is that people, like me, thought it would be spectacular. Sorry to say, when the word gets around the attendance will drop off.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:46:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Anger is the path of the dark side. I remember Luke worry about her to turn to the dark side.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:44:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    New generation of SW with new stories.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:37:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The worst of all Star Wars series, but I have seen worse movies.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:15:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth it. 5 stars belong to great movies so whoever gave 5 star rating to this so called "STAR WARS" is either not too smart or little limited.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 11:27:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hoping JJ directa the movie next time. George Lucas was the one who started this story. Called the Star killer if I am not wrong. He still my favorite producer but we need to get the chance to new talents.