Greater Ottawa Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:46:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was funny and sad at the same time. We enjoyed the movie.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 1:44:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you're a Star wars fan you'll be disappointed. Not enough action, to much dialogue, vague and confusing plot and some characters have no background...they're just there. I hate to say it...the acting was even bad! Save your money..seemed like a money grab

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:47:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We need more of the frozen planet but I think the new planet is full of great adventures.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:16:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think Kylo likes her. Probably love will end changing him to the light side. This movie have almost the same style from the originals movies. One movie hope is gone and the next one a total victory.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:14:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Female characters were potrayed more stronger in this movie but the male characters have more time to analyzing the next moves. I did not like the gambler man. He was boring.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:11:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I missed the X wings from this movie. The battle was some how weak but looking from the point of view of the rebels... they were isolate from the rest of the Galaxy. Hope was gone.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:07:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The next sequel will have new charathers because they need to get out of the planet. I think they will adding the Star Wars Rebels to the next movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:43:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney has no idea what they're doing with Star Wars!

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:30:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    TRASH

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, December 21, 2017 10:30:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is much better in IMAX but not in 3D. The iimages looked little off. Probably we were sitting to near of the screen. I have not watch this movie in a regular format.