Greater Ottawa Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.41 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 8, 2018 9:33:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! Music was fabulous. Story was engrossing. A totally enjoyable experience. Hugh Jackman was fantastic. Uplifting and delightful. Want to see again and again.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 8, 2018 6:03:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exceptional!!!!! I plan to see it again. It is like going to the theater and seeing a marvelous musical.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 8, 2018 4:29:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Everything was great - loved it and will see again.. Very uplifting and loved Hugh Jackman- wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So much better than La La Land, there's not comparison - can't believe that dud won Best Picture!!!!!!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 8, 2018 4:24:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best musicals to ever be released by far!

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Monday, January 8, 2018 11:35:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!!! Loved it!!!

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 9:05:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, great musical show. Loved it, will watch it again!.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 5:42:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leaving better than La La Land! Great story, uplifting, greatly

  • 8

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 3:17:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good music but could have been Better without Animal use but still enjoyed the Music and other Nice parts. Hugh Jackman was still very good in it and Zac Efron. The music is a little more Upbeat then La La land but maybe just 1 to 2 slower songs but still very good. But loved the coustums in it. I was still happy the music was lots of fun in it.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:36:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an awesome movie.. well done in every respect.. Hugh Jackman was great in the lead.. all in all I would see it again.. great cinematography as well..

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:24:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie twice. We needed another musical. And who doesn't care for Hugh and Zac? The music has stuck in my head now for a few weeks.