Greater Ottawa Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.33 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Rating: 18A
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:19:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED it. Way different from the first, a real scare.

  • 10

    IT

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:48:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ok for all the people who are like oh this wasnt in the mini series or book ya because this is a remake not the exact same movie just like the new iphone

  • 9

    IT

    Friday, January 26, 2018 9:40:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved how in the movie pennywise looked a lot scarier then the mini series pennywise if i saw tat clown in a sewer or a dark alley way i would be like NOPE NOPE NOPE IM OUTTA HERE!! but if i saw the mini series pennywise i would be like ahhh are you lost? do you need to find your birthday party? il help you! not to mention i know the mini series pennywise wouldnt hurt me cause cmon lets be honest pretty much everytime pennywise saw a kid in this film he didnt even hurt them! the pennywise from the movie scared them a little bit then tried to kill them for the rest of the movie

  • 3

    IT

    Friday, January 12, 2018 12:39:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clowns. I like the original movie better. The clown was overacted.

  • 9

    IT

    Monday, December 18, 2017 6:21:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best scene is when the wavy guy eats the kids face. best comedy I've watched in a long time! Strongly recommend to any child/parent.

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 7:55:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing script Great acting Excellent effects

  • 2

    IT

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 10:44:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    agreed

  • 10

    IT

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 4:01:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie in history I loved the story and loved the characters.

  • 2

    IT

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:25:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The spambot for pushing crappy movies was working overtime on this one. Look at the review totals. Normally all movies get between 100-400 reviews, while a stinker movie will get over a thousand and they are predominantly positive? Hardly. It was crap. Pure and simple.

  • 1

    IT

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:36:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth the money I paid to see it. So bad