Greater Ottawa Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 9:12:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty sad hype behind this obvious attempt by Hollywood to further the African American identity crisis in this country. At one point some in LA said this would be considered for an Oscar, bwahahahaha!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 7:04:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    By far, the worst Marvel movie ever made, and the votes confirm it.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 7:00:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    By far one of the best Marvel movies I've ever seen. Definitely recommend it.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:47:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I give five stars to movies like Lord of the Rings. Last Deer Hunter, Gone with the wind, The Godfather. I give one stars to movies like Ishstar, Mother, and this thing.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:43:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marvel made a lot of good movies. You had to know sooner or later that they would make a bad movie. This was it. Hope it's a one off, but the heads up was when they released it in the winter. Not a good sign.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:37:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was awesome!! Content, characters, actors, cinematography, cultural exhibition. Have seen it 4 times and contemplating going again tonight.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 6:24:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther is a weak movie released during the slowest time of the year with no competition. That is why no one discusses the movie, or talks about it around the water cooler, or bothers to go see it again. it's filler material. I regret wasting my money on it. Even the kids were bored.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 5:02:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An absolutely amazing movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 12:05:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If the villian was not the bad guy I would voting for him. He looked so hot. The CGI scenes were well done.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 26, 2018 12:02:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The release of the DVD from this movie is going to... awesome. All the deleted scenes and extra bonuses.