Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, October 12, 2019 6:15:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic...made me fall in love with Freddie and Queen all over again, I was so into the disco and dance music then but always loved their music too.. I forgot how many songs of theirs I loved and missed so many chances to see them in person, I could just kick myself. Rami deserved that Oscar. he channeled Freddie, he was dedicated to give the best performance just like Freddie

  • 4

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, August 26, 2019 3:17:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There are several documentaries on youtube that are better, and far more accurate, than this film. It seems the drivers of this film were intent on making uninformed audiences think Mary was Freddie's only relationship before Jim Hutton, who gets only a mention at the end of the film. They depicted his gay lifestyle as nothing but debauchery via drug-laden parties & hook-ups during the intervening years when, in fact, he had a few longer-run relationships with men.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, June 9, 2019 5:59:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Simply amazing, a must see!

  • 1

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, March 31, 2019 6:49:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It amazes me how we glorify rock stars...music was good...A Star Is Born was much better.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, March 29, 2019 4:16:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Honestly this was one of the best movies that I have seen in a long time. Being a huge Queen fan it just makes me so happy being able to see more into Freddie's life. Such an amazing man. Such an amazing band. Will ALWAYS recommend this movie to everyone. Rami was also incredible. The whole cast was amazing.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, March 26, 2019 5:28:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Five stars! I've seen it ten times and will continue to see it on the big screen . Everyone was great in it.The casting, the story,the feel of the movie & Rami Malek was great.

  • 5

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:41:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting movie, not great. Reminds me that most queen songs were boring except for the very few we all know. I would never have given an Academy award to that dude. Sigh...

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:19:54 PM | (age group: 3549) | M

    seen it 3 times and pickup something new each time - FANTASTIC show

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 11:29:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!! STRONGLY RECCOMEND

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:40:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Have seen this amazing movie 8 times!!!! Then I bought the DVD. Now that it's back in theaters, I WILL go see it there again! There's no comparison to seeing it in a dark theater, totally focused on the screen, no interruptions and the awesome sound!! Watching on a home TV doesn't capture that...