Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.04 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:08:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hands down should sweep the Oscars!!

  • 8

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:16:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    That was a great movie Iíve never seen anything like it before I was actually singing along in the theatre 2 thumbs way way up

  • 8

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:07:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a good movie, entertaining and musical.. I recommend!!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, December 8, 2018 3:51:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seen it THREE times already, and planning to go again tomorrow! Rami's performance as Freddie was simply mesmerizing!! Wasn't necessarily a Queen fan before, never owned their music, but am now drawn to Freddie and the whole group. I agree the casting for this movie was right on!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:01:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The actors portraying Freddie, Roger, Brian and John were bang on and the acting was outstanding. Amazing movie. Excellent music. You'll find it hard to not stand up and sing along to your fave Queen songs.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, December 6, 2018 6:58:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Simply amazing. Go see it.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, December 6, 2018 10:31:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie-music, acting,love queen and will see it a second time which is unheard of for me.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:41:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie,and great music of course Queen. Rest in peace Freddie Mercury. Thank you for the great music!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7:19:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie, music and the undertaken it must of taken. Everyone deserves. An award. Nothing less then 5 stars. A much see. I'm going again soon

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 10:33:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! Actors portraying Freddy and the band were bang on. They didn't ignore Freddy's personal lifestyle but also didn't dwell on it. Will see again!