Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.04 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:34:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a wonderful movie. Always have been a Queen fan from there very first album. Finally got to see it and wasn't disappointed. Rami Malek did a super job playing Freddie and the other actors did a great job as well. Hats of to them and all who were involved in this movie. Glad that they never went to deep into Freddie's dark side. Looking forward to the blu ray when it comes out. If you are a Queen fan, a must see movie to watch.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 25, 2018 11:03:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Movie Ever!!! A must see a few times movie!! LOVE IT!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 25, 2018 10:19:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    RAMI SHOULD GET THE OSCAR NO MATTER WHAT COMES OUT BEWEEN NOW AND OSCAR TIME. AS GOOD AS I HAVE SEEN IN A LONG TIME-

  • 8

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 9:21:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Much better than expected. Brian May & Roger Taylor made sure the story was accurate (period clothing, instruments, actors looked like they were really playing, etc). Would recommend. However, the film had to compete with the bass vibrations emanating from the theater next door, especially during dialog scenes. Bad job by management.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:56:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie and will surely win many Oscar's! Exhilarating and will leave you feeling uplifted and entertained. I will buy this movie on DVD when released as I will watch it again...totally awesome!

  • 7

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 5:49:57 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    going to see it a second time.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 3:07:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved movie, at first I didn't want to go see it.. Omg, couldn't leave even when I need a restroom....2 days later still singing.. GO GO GO

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:05:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All of the stars were great but Rami Malek was terrific! The music was wonderful and the story was both uplifting and sad. Would watch it again. Oscar worthy both as a film and for the lead singer.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 1:46:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting, story line, music, everything was excellent. Rami Malek's performance as Freddie Mercury is Oscar worthy! Movie was awesome and so well done!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:10:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting, story, music and everything else was just so well done! The best movie I have seen in years. I would highly recommend it!