Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 23, 2018 3:08:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seen it 3 times and would see it again! Love everything about it.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 23, 2018 12:33:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the music, loved the acting, loved the picture. My son who's 20 years younger than me loved it too with his wife.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:39:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was brilliant and blew me away. I have never been moved by a movie as much as this one. Acting was superb. I am going to watch it again, which is something I never do. Donít let the critics sway your judgement. Go see it for yourself.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 22, 2018 3:39:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fabulous movie. So refreshing to see a movie that tells a story in a logical sequence. Great acting, photography, editing and the music of Queen is immortal.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:32:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i am glad to see so many positive reviews. i identify with much in this film. i have seen it twice now and will see it again tomorrow. i actually recaptured most of queens songs and have been listening since the movie came out. yes i got emotional. i used to play in a band and the interband dynamics was right on. i lost a friend to aids and the trauma was excruciating in this film. Rami was bliss as Freddie. i am so glad he made this movie. i remember hearing queen for the very first time. long ago. it is so good to hear them again. so many of us have been through so much since queen lived with Freddie. how can i deny this film?

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:57:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie touched me deeply. I may see it again.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 20, 2018 11:34:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. So well done and authentic. All actors should be commended for their performances.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 20, 2018 1:10:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What's not to like about the band Queen. The music lives on. Freddy Mercury was played well. I got home and saw that spotify had a Freddy Mercury playlist with millions of listeners. One of the greatest performer/singer of all times. I am a fan of the movie and the legend.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 19, 2018 11:00:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    its based on a true story. Theres nothing to dislike. Either you like it or not. Movie was very well put together. Lead actor did a great job.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 19, 2018 10:37:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Freddy Mercury is so missed. Nice to see and remember his life.