Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.04 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2:53:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tears. I felt a tear in my eye that my heart released. Beautiful story

  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, February 15, 2019 12:49:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was not a Queen fan but went to see the film and I thought it was great. Rami Malek was fantastic as Freddie Mercury and is truly Oscar worthy and made we appreciate what a great band Queen were and what great music they played. J

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, February 15, 2019 12:36:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun, energetic, and uplifting story.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:20:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a wonderful legacy of a man who made Queen. This biopic has it all, the ups and downs of Freddie Mercury and how it shaped him and the bad.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:44:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The stars speak for themselves. I was the oldest one in the theater where the movie was screened in my city. The rest were the present generation. I think I said it. Legendary*Queen* lives forever. The 4 genius and their immortal music????

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 11:00:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've ever seen!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 5:48:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bohemian Rhapsody was not about Bryan Singer that topic shouldn't even be discussed on this site. This is a great movie about a great entertainer, a great man who changed a lot of people's lives and Rami Malek does a great job capturing that, an award winning job. It was one of the best movies that I've seen in a long time.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:29:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG. Rami is amazing playing the part of Freddie. It does t take you long to be totally engrossed in his character A very clever actor to be able to be so convincing as Freddie’s Amazing movie so well done. I can’t wait to see it again

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1:06:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rami Malek does an amazing job!! This movie has a little bit of everything and makes you laugh, cry and you really, really do enjoy it! Highly recommended even though you're not a Queen's fan, you will become one after watching this film.

  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:21:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Have seen the movie twice on the big screen and today got the blue ray..cried each and every time..Rami was mesmerizing, and the rest of the cast were great....hoping for an extended edition somewhere down the road,as Rami said a lot was not in the movie ...not to be missed.