Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 16, 2018 4:32:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic Movie !!! Let It Run

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 16, 2018 3:05:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie and it should be allowed to run for a while.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 16, 2018 12:43:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies I've seen. Freddie Mercury is captured so very realistically.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 16, 2018 10:43:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ignore the politically correct professional movie critics. This is a great film. The sound track is amazing and almost all the songs are played completely; very few teasing snippets.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 16, 2018 7:56:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Actor Rami Malek portrayed Freddie amazingly. I felt sad at the end for Freddie. The acoustics conveyed sitting in the theater were astounding. The story was well told. The band Queen rocks!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 16, 2018 7:48:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow! The cast did an excellent job! Very well acted, very entertaining, the show was very well put together! Loved it!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:03:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie! Acting was great and very entertaining.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:33:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    At 68 Iíve seen a gazillion movies but I donít remember the last time I wept at one. Forget the naysaying critics. This movie just blew me out of my seat. Absolutely tremendous. There wasnít a dry eye in the house. Run, donít walk, to see it.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 15, 2018 4:01:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Classic, will be watching 2nd, maybe 3rd time!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:08:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was blown away. Really loved it and will see it again. Keep in mind this is a Hollywood movie not a documentary. Rami Malek deserves an Oscar for his role as Freddie. The remaining band members of Queen gave it a high score and they all felt Rami didn't only portray Freddie well, he actually embodied Freddie. Not a bad review I'd say!