Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 3:25:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    fantastic movie, i highly disagree with its lower rotten tomatoes score it was great! must see!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:20:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent Movie

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:01:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What can I say, AMAZING movie, ive seen it twice and might go again, im English so maybe a bit biased but Rami and the rest of the cast did an amazing job!!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:26:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rami Malek was incredible! I read Sacha Baron Cohen was originally considered for the role. He sure looks more like Freddy, but Malek rocked it! Critics have been too hard on this film. They should listen to what audiences have to say. Hell of a good story.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:11:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!! the casting was great. Looked almost like the real people.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:15:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was amazing, cast was spot on. At the end I felt like I was at the show. Will be seeing this again.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 9:43:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the movie, would have liked to have heard more Queen songs. Love Queen and Freddie Mercury! Rami Malek did a great job of portraying Freddie, as did all the others.

  • 6

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 8:55:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unless you grew up knowing the band and lots about them the movie didn't do queen or Freddie justice. ..great actor portraying Freddie. ...but I expected more about the evolution. ...went from nobody to the band breaking up to him dying...

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 7:11:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great balance between Freddie's personal and professional life. I knew the ending but still cried. The acting was phenomenal.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 3:58:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW......if you loved Queen, it is amazing the development of the group happened. I loved their music and agree that Freddie Mercury was a musical genius.....I will not suggest an opinion on his "Queen's crowns or his life style"....The last 10 minutes of this movie will rock your world.