Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.04 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 7:11:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great balance between Freddie's personal and professional life. I knew the ending but still cried. The acting was phenomenal.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 3:58:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW......if you loved Queen, it is amazing the development of the group happened. I loved their music and agree that Freddie Mercury was a musical genius.....I will not suggest an opinion on his "Queen's crowns or his life style"....The last 10 minutes of this movie will rock your world.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 12:57:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will own this movie! Absolutely incredible. When was the last time an audience applauded and whistled and hooted? Went to the lady's room afterward and the women were crying and raving how great this movie was! The actor who played Freddie hands down deserves an Oscar! It was a very entertaining movie; all the actors are great. My second favorite movie of all times!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 10:09:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The other band members didnít get enough credit. They were amazing too!! Of course Malek totally rocked his part.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 10:06:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Iíd love to go see it again!!!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 10:05:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie! More so if youíre a fan of Queen but even if you arenít, this movie was incredible!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 10:03:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing!!!! Rami Malek was outstanding as Freddie!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, November 12, 2018 8:03:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done. Had trouble watching certain kissing scenes. Awesome acting.

  • 8

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:53:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like queen to the extent that I know the songs that made it to the radio. So like them, not love them. But this was an excellent movie. Excellent music, great acting.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 8:49:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Me and some girlfriends went to see it on a girls day and we LOVED it!!!!