Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 9, 2018 11:29:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Evocative, insightful, and deeply stirring film on all counts - story narrative, acting, and directing. Not to mention the incredibly recreated musical productions! A must see!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 9, 2018 9:41:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie! Made me go home and pull out the old LP's and listen all over again. Planning on seeing the movie again. Don't miss this on the big screen! The recreation of Live Aid took my breath away, it looks so real and takes you back to 1985, when people gathered together for a cause and some great music!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 9, 2018 9:20:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Everybody did excellent job. Very emotional. I will go see it again.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 9, 2018 8:27:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very emotional and inspirational. Loved every minute of it!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 9, 2018 8:05:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Frankly, I had never heard of Freddie Mercury before reading the preview for this movie. I never attended a QUEEN performance. I never bought a QUEEN record. Of course, I had heard "We will, we will ... rock you!" ... but didn't know it was originated by QUEEN. But this one's a stunner! Amazing music, intimate portrait of Freddie ... and all other characters well-drawn. See it!

  • 2

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:51:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stupid movie. Only has alot of attention because it is a famous band. Waste of money movie

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 8, 2018 5:12:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding movie, critics are wrong

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 8, 2018 4:04:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a true story. The acting was perfect It kept my interest from the beginning to the end. And what an ending it was!

  • 1

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 8, 2018 2:17:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    too gay! I was disgusted with the heavy promotion of the gay lifestyle. Freddy's dead-get over it.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, November 8, 2018 10:23:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely fabulous! Best movie of the year! I will own it.