Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:14:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    6 STARS!!! BEST MOVIE I'VE SEEN THIS YEAR!!! AND, I've seen a lot of films. 98/100.....gurubob LOVED IT!!!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9:11:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it...interesting story, great music, amazing casting.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:57:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely fabulous Darling! I'd see it again and again! Mwah!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:37:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. Love the band and loved the movie. A few discrepancies from true story and timelines, but overall shows much of the real talent and relationships of the band. Great acting and they nailed much of the talent and mannerisms of the characters.

  • 8

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:30:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great ride through the eyes of Freddie, , Rami Malek was excellent in the role, , (although the actors portraying Brian May and Roger Decon REALLY looked like them), , , my favorite scenes were the ones in the studio recording "A Night At The Opera" and the awesome visuals of the Live Aid concert.

  • 7

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:15:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great period by all. Malek was awesome. Great music and insights into Queen.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:50:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great music and a great story about the ups and downs of Queen. The Critics that did not give a good rating must be Queen haters or never grew up with the music are idiots. Any Queen fan would enjoy this from start to end.

  • Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10:41:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A Great awesome movie. Loved the story line, acting and music.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018 10:19:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    3 days after the movie, Queen's songs are still playing through my head. the funny thing is that some I haven't heard in years and they were not in the movie either. it is entertainment pure and simple.

  • 8

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018 4:32:01 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    better than "very good"...best movie this year.