Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 4:34:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie really hit the bar higher than me and my friends expected. It stayed true to Freddy, and portrayed the inner workings of his life, his ups and downs, his struggles, and the love he found along the way. It led us on this heart-filled journey. In the end, we left the theatre almost crying.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 1:24:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining for Queen fans.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 12:56:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have never written a review before, but for this one, I had to. OMG! This movie is SO good that my husband and I went two nights in a row! I knew Queen in the 70's, but never the back story. The acting was so superb! I loved A Star is Born, but I wouldn't go twice in a row. This MUST be seen on the big screen, even if just for the Live Aid performance!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 12:30:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen all year. Rami Malek gives a 10 star performance. Many awards coming this way.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 11:20:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very enjoyable movie. To state the obvious - don't go if you don't like Queen or Freddie Mercury. You will not appreciate it otherwise.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:13:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an EXCELLENT movie and the acting was amazing. The members of the band were all geniuses. How lucky the world was they came together and formed this amazing band/family producing music that has never been matched and never will. The entire audience in the theatre cheered at times and sang along. Freddy will be missed forever.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 8:53:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent tribute to a legend!! A must see movie. Doní believe the negative reviews by those who didnít see the movie.

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 1:27:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best show of the season! Rami should receive awards for his wonderful acting! Didnít know much about queen group but this movie captures your interest and keeps it! Once again shows that musical geniuses are a bit neurotic. Enjoyed very much by two seniors!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 2, 2018 11:48:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rami Malek is Freddie Mercury reincarnated. Despite what the critics say, if you are Queen fan you will be stomping your feet and clapping your hands.👍🏻

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, November 2, 2018 11:35:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All fans of Queen and Freddie Mercury must see this film . It was very well done . Rami Maleks portrayal of Freddie mercury in concert was uncanny . The ending is fantastic .