Greater Ottawa Movies

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Score: 9.06 / 10

Release Date: November 02, 2018
Director: Bryan Singer
Producer: Graham King, Jim Beach
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy, Joe Mazzello, Aidan Gillen, Tom Hollander, Allen Leech, Aaron McCusker, Mike Myers
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


Bohemian Rhapsody movie reviews

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:57:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    fanatasic only wish it had more factual content

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Friday, February 1, 2019 1:04:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    DO NOT MISS THIS ONE!!!

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, January 31, 2019 5:44:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    6 stars. Best movie I've seen in 5 years.....

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Thursday, January 31, 2019 1:32:17 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    My all-time favorite movie. My husband and I have seen it 11 times already, and are planning on seeing it again next week. (We have never see any other movie more than once in a theater). We have also watched Freddie Mercury's Live Aid performance on YouTube 7 or 8 times in the past few weeks. Like Freddie's performance, and Freddie himself, this movie is one for the ages. Simply FANTASTIC! The entire cast was fabulous, but Rami was beyond compare in his portrayal of Freddie. We will be majorly disappointed if Rami and Bohemian Rhapsody do not win Oscars.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 11:36:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie I have seen for so long! Brought tears to my eyes whole time. Will watch again and again

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:56:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in years. I want to watch it again!

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019 6:09:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie...acting is Oscar worthy. Felt like you were actually watching Freddy Mercury 5*****

  • 10

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, January 28, 2019 4:59:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great acting...great music...and I liked the fact that they spent just enough time on Freddie's wild addiction days...they captured the essence of Queen.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, January 28, 2019 2:43:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rami Malek portrayed Freddie Mercury so very well. The final scenes were just awesome and even brought a tear to my eye. So definitely worth seeing.

  • 9

    Bohemian Rhapsody

    Monday, January 28, 2019 11:24:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved, loved, loved this movie! Rami Malek was phenomenal as Freddie Mercury. Could watch the Live Aid performance over and over - just like the final dance scene in Dirty Dancing. I've seen it twice and will pay to see it again.