Greater Ottawa Movies

Breakthrough

Breakthrough

Score: 7.76 / 10

Director: Roxann Dawson
Producer: DeVon Franklin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Chrissy Metz, Josh Lucas, Topher Grace, Mike Colter, Marcel Ruiz, Sam Trammell, Dennis Haysbert
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 116 minutes

Write a Review


Breakthrough movie reviews

  • 9

    Breakthrough

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 5:57:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie because itís true story illuminates the existence of God and the operation of faith, hope and love in real life.

  • 8

    Breakthrough

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 1:58:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great family movie about real people

  • 9

    Breakthrough

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:05:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this well acted movie, a true story that real people can relate to. It inspires the importance of appreciating everyone around us and skillfully highlights numerous breakthroughs in relationships and life. A movie you remember seeing.

  • 9

    Breakthrough

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 1:03:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved everything about it!

  • 10

    Breakthrough

    Friday, May 3, 2019 7:23:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie

  • 10

    Breakthrough

    Friday, May 3, 2019 5:04:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very moving story!

  • 9

    Breakthrough

    Friday, May 3, 2019 12:15:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such an awesome show! So amazing to be able to see a great film that is not all about sex and violence! Quite refreshing! My husband and I have been recommending this show to many!í

  • 2

    Breakthrough

    Friday, May 3, 2019 11:11:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Insulting in every way, hated it.

  • 10

    Breakthrough

    Friday, May 3, 2019 6:46:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    People are moved by such stories as described here & then you have the "ONE STAR IDIOTS" who not only didn't see the movie but don't have the heart & soul to feel such compassion if they did. In some cases it's the same IDIOT with multiple reviews. The other tell tale sign of an IDIOT is their vocabulary is only but 5 words & all negative which describes their personality. There's always 1+ bad apple in the bunch.

  • 9

    Breakthrough

    Thursday, May 2, 2019 7:40:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE BEST movie we have seen in a while I would give it 10 stars if I could.