Greater Ottawa Movies

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Score: 6.63 / 10

Director: David Leitch
Producer: Chris Morgan, Dwayne Johnson, Hiram Garcia, Jason Statham
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Idris Elba, Vanessa Kirby, Cliff Curtis, Helen Mirren, Eiza González, Eddie Marsan
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 136 minutes

Write a Review


Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw movie reviews

  • 4

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, September 13, 2019 8:56:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very low grade movie, anti everything movie. If I hadn't paid to see it I would have walked out! Try just entertaining people for a change!

  • 1

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, September 13, 2019 12:54:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A bomb. Even my twelve year old nephew laughed at the film and suggested the review should read 'A bomb'.

  • 1

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Thursday, September 12, 2019 2:46:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Same o same o both need to retire

  • 7

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Thursday, September 12, 2019 9:45:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining...ur typical Fast & Furious movie...lots of action!!!!

  • 2

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Sunday, September 8, 2019 4:36:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    These days Hollywood on average makes 95% trash. This movie lowers the intellect with nothing but stupid one liners, violence, unbelievable cgm car and motorcycle stunts, guns, fowl language, etc etc. worse one needs to sit through 20 min of equally stupid previews. Dang right when they get the most comfortable seats ever they’re only to pay too much to see a bad movie. No mas.

  • 8

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, September 6, 2019 8:20:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    More action than we deserved, entertaining and exciting

  • 5

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8:18:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the rock and jason in the movie but it got way to out of control at times making it impossible for it to be even remotely believable . I love entertainment but at some point it has to be believable

  • 1

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019 2:24:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    These movies are worn out and the same old same o boring scenes.

  • 5

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Monday, September 2, 2019 5:40:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring, ridiculous. Even three sexy men couldn’t save this movie for me. B+

  • 10

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Monday, September 2, 2019 5:16:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    enjoyed it