Greater Ottawa Movies

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Score: 6.63 / 10

Director: David Leitch
Producer: Chris Morgan, Dwayne Johnson, Hiram Garcia, Jason Statham
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Idris Elba, Vanessa Kirby, Cliff Curtis, Helen Mirren, Eiza González, Eddie Marsan
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 136 minutes

Write a Review


Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw movie reviews

  • 8

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, August 2, 2019 8:53:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Superman, The Rock, and The Transporter all in one serious comedy adventure.

  • 8

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, August 2, 2019 8:34:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny and crazy! The locations are nice too. You don´t usually see Samoa and Chernobyl in one movie.

  • 9

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, August 2, 2019 8:17:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good movie

  • 9

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, August 2, 2019 1:48:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was amazing good. Please bring our a sequel.

  • 2

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, August 2, 2019 1:39:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The whole movie was just Johnson, Statham and Elba competing against each other trying to show off as the badest toughest tough guy.

  • 10

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, August 2, 2019 8:59:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Johnson, Statham and Elba. Nuff said.

  • 9

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Thursday, August 1, 2019 11:15:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just seen this movie and it was better than I thought it was going to be without any of the original characters. Don't let others reviews stop you from going to see it. I don't review a lot of things, but I think that people would maybe think like I did that it would be no good without original cast members but it was good and worth seeing it.

  • 3

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Thursday, August 1, 2019 10:50:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Formula type Summer film. If a film like this came out 30 years ago it would be a blockbuster but this is 30 years on and the predictable scenes and action leave one wanting more-much more to justify spending the cash to see a film.

  • 9

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:52:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love those 2 Dwayne john son and jason statham they are the best

  • 1

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:42:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One sequel too many. Time to put it to bed with Rambo.