Greater Ottawa Movies

Long Shot

Long Shot

Score: 5.17 / 10

Release Date: May 03, 2019
Director: Jonathan Levine
Producer: A.J. Dix, Beth Kono, Charlize Theron, Evan Goldberg, James Weaver, Seth Rogen
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Seth Rogen, Charlize Theron, O'Shea Jackson Jr., Andy Serkis, June Diane Raphael, Bob Odenkirk, Alexander Skarsgård, Randall Park
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Long Shot movie reviews

  • 10

    Long Shot

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 1:30:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was so great to laugh ,and enjoy the unrealistic and realistic messages in this movie . bottom line there is too much hate , destruction in movies and in the world. Loved it

  • 7

    Long Shot

    Monday, May 6, 2019 1:57:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked the writing, the chemistry between the actors- the leads and supportive ensemble. It was a perfect feel good movie. Yea Nitehawk Williamsburg😜

  • 9

    Long Shot

    Monday, May 6, 2019 10:15:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny,better than I expected.

  • 9

    Long Shot

    Monday, May 6, 2019 10:10:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious from start to finish.

  • 1

    Long Shot

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 6:52:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible movie.what was the point of the first 15 minutes or so??? Just awful. Had to rate movie to submit..should be a negative

  • 2

    Long Shot

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 12:21:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible, terrible, 2 hours I'll never get back, don't waste your money...

  • 1

    Long Shot

    Sunday, May 5, 2019 8:34:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with the other reviews. Don't waste your money! We walked out after about 15 minutes. Sorry movie. The bad language never stops.

  • 1

    Long Shot

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:27:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not in the least bit interesting or entertaining. I was bored. I left the movie halfway through. Save your money.

  • 4

    Long Shot

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:24:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Charlize Theron, does a pretty good job and saves this movie. Seth Rogen, needs to have his 'mouth washed out with soap' as my mother used to say. His language needs to be tamped down. A little bit is OK but he goes on and on.

  • 2

    Long Shot

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:12:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched trailer before going to this movie and never heard a f- word but we get to movie and every other sentence is f this and f that! Unbelievable!!!! I dont mind alittle swearing but that was ridiculous and sickening!!! Terrible movie- havent seen that bad of movie in a long time!!! We left after about 20 minutes- horrible movie- dont waste your time and money.