Greater Ottawa Movies

Molly's Game

Molly's Game

Molly's Game

Score: 7.84 / 10

Release Date: December 25, 2017
Director: Aaron Sorkin
Producer: Amy Pascal, Mark Gordon
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Jessica Chastain, Idris Elba, Kevin Costner, Chris O'Dowd, Michael Cera, Joe Keery, Rachel Skarsten, Graham Greene, Brian d'Arcy James
Rating: 14A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 140 minutes

Write a Review


Molly's Game movie reviews

  • 1

    Molly's Game

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:59:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    At a time when virtually everyone is trying to clean up the country of opioids [also called Molly] this release is totally fuked up.

  • 9

    Molly's Game

    Friday, January 12, 2018 7:12:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a great movie. Excellent portrayal of the real Molly Bloom by Jessica Chastain. Fast- paced and kept your interest throughout the entire movie!

  • 9

    Molly's Game

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 3:32:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Oscars hello this is your winner

  • 9

    Molly's Game

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 8:56:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Exceeded expectations!

  • 8

    Molly's Game

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:53:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overall good movie. It never bored me and never captivated me . I never knew that Jessica chastain could look so hot and could act on this level . She was amazing on al levels .

  • 9

    Molly's Game

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 8:05:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Perfection

  • 10

    Molly's Game

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 8:05:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful

  • 8

    Molly's Game

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:33:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a good film . nothing real special but its not something ur going to want to leave just a little slow in parts acting is pretty good plots really good and poker! poker is super cool!

  • 10

    Molly's Game

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:05:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the movie was great! It keep my interest throughout! I truly enjoyed it and may go see it again!

  • 10

    Molly's Game

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 7:28:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jessica is hhhhhhhhhhhooooooot