Greater Ottawa Movies

Pan's Labyrinth

Pan's Labyrinth

Pan's Labyrinth

Score: 6.75 / 10

Release Date: December 25, 2006
Director: Guillermo del Toro
Producer: Alfonso Cuarón, Álvaro Augustin, Bertha Navarro, Frida Torresblanco
Studio: Odeon Films
Starring: Sergi López, Maribel Verdú, Ivana Baquero, Doug Jones, Ariadna Gil
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 112 minutes

Write a Review


Pan's Labyrinth movie reviews

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Monday, June 25, 2007 6:44:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was amazing. Enough said.

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 1:28:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was one of the most amazing movies I have ever seen. As soon as it came out on video, I was there buying it. Wonderful acting and an awesome story. I've told everyone to see it!! So go see it!

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 10:28:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie I have ever seen , I would have gievn it zero stars but that was not an option. The war scenes sucked and the violence was not graphic enough . The best part was when it ended. This movie was two hours of suck , it made me envy the blind .

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 10:41:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't know why people say it made them think. About what? The entire story line was very clear. The only thing it made me think was that if you marry an evil man, your life will be living hell. And so will your children's lives, if you have any. Which I already knew. Good to watch for women who hate men and want their stand solidified so they can say See? Men are evil and not to be trusted.

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Monday, May 28, 2007 3:16:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVED this movie, it was one of the best, most thought provoking films that I have seen in a very long time. BRAVO. Subtitles schmubtitles. Watch this movie.

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Monday, May 28, 2007 10:41:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible. Just awful. Waste of time. I wish I hadn't seen it.

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Sunday, May 27, 2007 1:47:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie...only 3 odd stars come on 5 stars all the way!

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Friday, May 25, 2007 7:47:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Refreshing and fantastic

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Monday, May 21, 2007 10:41:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not your Walt Disney Tinkerbell and Peter Pan fairy tale but more like the fable-type stories my European Grandfather would tell. More grit and little magic, yet everything remains mysterious and not always a happy ending. This gets 4 ****'s.

  • Pan's Labyrinth

    Monday, May 21, 2007 9:45:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's awesome..although it's graphic but i couldn't resist knowing the end of the story