Greater Ottawa Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 5:53:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely perfectly done. One of the best of the new star wars movies. Luke was great and the new tensions created obviously foretell future movies that will rake in the $. I really enjoyed this movie in 3d.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 3:07:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I though was JJ who directed this movie. Glad wa another director because JJ likes too much explosions. This director did a much better job. Kudos to him.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:20:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leia looked like an angel when she was healing from the explotion. What a great honor for many of the actors able to work with her.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:13:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lol. So silly this is a movie. Can we go back to the olders day when people respected opinions. Movie was great to me.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:11:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leia looked beautiful in this movie but the same time she was a sill a good fighter.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:10:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched 2 times. Seeing today for the third time.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:09:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IMAX with this movie made the perfect combination. :)

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:08:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ring!!!!! Perfect movie so far. 💥💥💥

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:04:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thank god for Star Trek! I was never a big fan of Star Wars so I had no expectations going in. This movie was littered with plot holes, bad acting, painfully bad jokes. Also they threw in some social justice b.s. for good measure. On what planet does this equate to 5 stars?? LMFAO. If you're on the fence about going to see this movie, save your money.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 1:53:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Are afraid you are the movie rich 3.82 stars? Same person comes every time around that amount to bash the movie. Going in cycles. The movie was made to have some fun. You donít own SW. The originals movies were made to some type of generations long time ago. Those were others times. This one was under new view. I said let it go and wait for the sequel.