Greater Ottawa Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.71 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:34:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think is all about fun and funny things. Star Wars stories can go from one side to another. Funny scenes and touching parts. The perfect combination.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:32:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The conflict between to chose the dark side and light side was well represented in this movie. She was in the light side but she also like to feel the dark side.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:30:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The foxes in the movie looked cute. They did a good job recreating some creatures. Star Wars is always about magic and fun.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:28:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a blast coming to see this movie. The story was exactly we expected and Luke was the master Jedi.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:27:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The lightsaber fight was amazing. The coreografía looked great. :)

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:26:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Given 5 stars to this excellent movie. I donít buy the fake reviews.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:25:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. I can see the Dowm with Disney is posting in here. Same type of posts.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:42:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Star bores

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:40:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasn't expecting greatness and this episode does not deliver greatness. I loved Lord of the Rings and felt the Hobbit was a major letdown as goofy antics and over the top battle scenes (dwarves in barrels fighting while in a raging river, for example) took away any sense of realism. I felt the same way with this Star Wars episode compared to the original. In fact, even last year's Rogue One was far better. Everything runs in fast pace and you just don't feel a part of the building tension when things come at you too fast and too furious.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:30:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No hot broads