Greater Ottawa Movies

Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

Score: 5.95 / 10

Director: Tim Miller
Producer: David Ellison, James Cameron
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna, Diego Boneta
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Terminator: Dark Fate movie reviews

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12:33:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only reason I wanted to see it was basically Arnold but between all of the movies and the sequels he helps save John Connor and in this one he kills him. It gets kinda cofusing in the storyline. Didn't like the new villian cyborg and the halfwoman halfmachine didn't hack it. They need to not make anymore so they can remember the other ones that were better .

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:24:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have watched this everyday since it came out. I am going to buy 100 dvds and watched each one even though they are all the same.

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:30:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely no disappointments !!! I'm going to see it again and then I'm going to get the DVD when it comes out ! I was so pleased to see Linda and Arnold come back. If you are a true Terminator fan, you will enjoy this movie.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 18, 2019 7:40:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do Not be Fooled by the paid 5 star reviews. This is so far removed from T2 it is a crime. In T2 Linda Hamilton is Beautiful and Sexy, T-DF she has a face like 10 miles of bad road and a voice that is horrible. T2 Arnold has muscles. now he is pushing 80. Then there is the transgender terminator hybrid junkie. Yeah sure it is just like T2. I wanted to give 0 stars but the system wouldn't let me.

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 18, 2019 2:34:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is nothing like T2, I walked out in disgust when the Junkie "Terminator" shot up. Wow just plain bad, no worse than bad.

  • 9

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 18, 2019 11:50:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I read the bad reviews for this movie and considered to not go. Possibly because I am older I went with expectations based on the original. It was a very enjoyable, entertaining, action packed movie with excellent special effects. Possibly reviews should be categorized by age group as I can fully understand younger viewers would have different expectations of the movie if they only heard of the original their parents or grandparents loved many years ago. There is nothing wrong with the movie. It was exactly as expected and I fully enjoyed the ride. If you are over 40 and thinking about it, just go see it with the expectations it will be similar to T2 and you will be satisfied. Thanks.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 18, 2019 7:05:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Took my two teenage kids to see this. When the transgender junkie, terminator started shooting up. This film is a Disgrace.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 8:40:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The poster should have a picture of a cow...They are just milking the name.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 5:06:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unwatchable, we left before the end it was such a bad movie.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:50:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is sooo bad!! was wondering why there was only 8 people were in the theatre, the others must of heard how bad this one was and stayed home.. wish I had done the same.. WALKED OUT HALF WAY THRU WAS SO BAD!!!!!!!!!