Greater Ottawa Movies

Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

Score: 5.95 / 10

Director: Tim Miller
Producer: David Ellison, James Cameron
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna, Diego Boneta
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Terminator: Dark Fate movie reviews

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Friday, November 8, 2019 8:02:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The original TERMINATOR is a stone cold classic but the sequels have always been pants -- until now, that is.

  • 9

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Friday, November 8, 2019 7:46:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I want and saw the movie last weekend when it came out and I truly enjoyed it I thought it was just as good as Terminator 2 I thought the Twisted they put in at the beginning was interesting and I'd go see it again

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Friday, November 8, 2019 7:25:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Zero Stars, I was forced to give 1 star so subtract 1 star for my true rating. Hard to believe this is the work of the same people that made T2. I like nostalgia just fine but trying to pass off geriatrics as believable action stars meh.

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Friday, November 8, 2019 5:47:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found it's Hollywood's theme. Let's make every show estrogen based. Just work on a good movie and don't try to kill all the classics with remakes with a twist.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Friday, November 8, 2019 3:26:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Confusing and badly written.

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Thursday, November 7, 2019 9:57:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just plain Bad. I was so disappointed I went to customer service and requested a refund.

  • 3

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Thursday, November 7, 2019 11:26:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great special effects extremely bad acting.

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Thursday, November 7, 2019 11:02:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! More than makes up for the last four films in the series.

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019 11:51:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finest T movie ever made to date! Surpasses all the rest- top 10 of all time material! no kidding I was blown away!

  • 3

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8:23:14 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Linda Hamilton ruined this movie all by herself. This was one of the worst acting jobs I have ever seen. The new villain was like someone they found sweeping the floor and offered him a job. Arnie was somewhat of a savior and he played his somewhat confusing part very well. There was lots of action but very little acting!