Greater Ottawa Movies

Terminator: Dark Fate

Terminator: Dark Fate

Score: 5.95 / 10

Director: Tim Miller
Producer: David Ellison, James Cameron
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Linda Hamilton, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna, Diego Boneta
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 128 minutes

Write a Review


Terminator: Dark Fate movie reviews

  • 1

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 4, 2019 10:30:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There can be nothing really new in terms of story or action so they're throwing agenda at us. We are now being re-fed dead horse meat with politics attached.

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 4, 2019 5:48:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Man I LOVE this movie!!!!

  • 2

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Monday, November 4, 2019 5:01:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is T2 redone with a female cast. Good cyborg protecting a human from bad cyborg. It's a ghostbuster remake. Hollywood is dead.

  • 3

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 9:55:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ok not the best movie out there I found it slow with poor acting

  • 9

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 8:33:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    guru bob, & you other 1 star idiots & those with disrespectful comments , you're all asses. I'll be seeing it, & probably twice, in spite of your idiotic comments. Too white & too male, give me a break. rh

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 5:51:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Easy to see why this is #1 at the box-office.

  • 6

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 5:06:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's fairly good. If you liked the original and judgement day, then you'll like this one. Only giving it 3 stars because there is very little original ideas in this movie, but they did great reviving a 25 ish year old story.

  • 6

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 4:50:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There was something special about T1 and T2 that I will never forget . This film will be quickly forgotten by me as just another crappy take on this franchise ,like the other terminator duds that followed T1 and T2 . Just my opinion .

  • 7

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 2:56:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's the first Terminator movie that really works. Many of the friends I went with say this is their favourite of the series and would pay to see it again. No argument there.

  • 10

    Terminator: Dark Fate

    Sunday, November 3, 2019 2:52:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie thrilled me from beginning to end! A brilliant new Terminator trilogy is born!