Greater Ottawa Movies

The Boss Baby

The Boss Baby

The Boss Baby

Score: 5.58 / 10

Release Date: March 31, 2017
Director: Tom McGrath
Producer: Ramsey Naito
Studio: DreamWorks Pictures
Starring: Alec Baldwin, Steve Buscemi, Jimmy Kimmel, Lisa Kudrow, Miles Bakshi, Tobey Maguire
Genre: Family
Running Time: 97 minutes

Write a Review


The Boss Baby movie reviews

  • 1

    The Boss Baby

    Saturday, April 22, 2017 4:03:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    :(. No so great.

  • 10

    The Boss Baby

    Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:51:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasnt expecting much after seeing many very negative reviews, but the show was really good, lots of adult humour good for many laughs

  • 1

    The Boss Baby

    Saturday, April 15, 2017 3:15:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Self absorbed and self serving like baldwin.

  • 2

    The Boss Baby

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017 11:47:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a shouldn't see movie; totally bizarre concept. Baby's don't and shouldn't have an extra world of their own to control their kind. The babies act like mini spies after they are born and come to a family.

  • 4

    The Boss Baby

    Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:08:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kept me on the edge of my seat; I had to sit that way to stay awake and tuned during this sleeper. I am sure some will laud it; but we all have different tastes and this one was sour and disappointing for me.

  • 9

    The Boss Baby

    Tuesday, April 11, 2017 4:35:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Are you kidding me? We laughed our butts off, and we were not alone. There were people laughing out loud continuously. It was funny from start to end.

  • 1

    The Boss Baby

    Saturday, April 8, 2017 12:51:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    STUPID...but if you must spend your money...enjoy

  • 10

    The Boss Baby

    Friday, April 7, 2017 5:19:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved everything saw in 4d soo funny

  • 4

    The Boss Baby

    Friday, April 7, 2017 12:29:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ABSOLUTELY POINTLESS!!

  • 6

    The Boss Baby

    Friday, April 7, 2017 12:38:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched the movie it was OK some funny parts. Seen way better animation movies in the past. Funny how you always read the idiots that think every single movie is the best movie EVER. Wonder what they consider to be a bad movie or if they think that every movie is the best ever.