Greater Ottawa Movies

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman

Score: 8.74 / 10

Release Date: December 20, 2017
Director: Michael Gracey
Producer: Jenno Topping, Laurence Mark, Peter Chernin
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron, Rebecca Ferguson, Zendaya
Rating: PG
Genre: Musical
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


The Greatest Showman movie reviews

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 9:05:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, great musical show. Loved it, will watch it again!.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 5:42:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leaving better than La La Land! Great story, uplifting, greatly

  • 8

    The Greatest Showman

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 3:17:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good music but could have been Better without Animal use but still enjoyed the Music and other Nice parts. Hugh Jackman was still very good in it and Zac Efron. The music is a little more Upbeat then La La land but maybe just 1 to 2 slower songs but still very good. But loved the coustums in it. I was still happy the music was lots of fun in it.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:36:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an awesome movie.. well done in every respect.. Hugh Jackman was great in the lead.. all in all I would see it again.. great cinematography as well..

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:24:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie twice. We needed another musical. And who doesn't care for Hugh and Zac? The music has stuck in my head now for a few weeks.

  • 3

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:20:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't think it was good.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 9:17:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Most fabulous show I've ever seen????

  • The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:18:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am not one for musicals but after we saw it, was amazing, so very well done. Songs were all great. It is a must see. I hope it breaks records. Would go and see it again.

  • 10

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:15:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an awesome movie! One of the best I have seen in a long time and only one that I am willing to see twice at the theater. Definitely will buy the DVD when available. I left the theater with a smile on my face.

  • 9

    The Greatest Showman

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 11:15:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an awesome movie! One of the best I have seen in a long time and only one that I am willing to see twice at the theater. Definitely will buy the DVD when available. I left the theater with a smile on my face.