Greater Ottawa Movies

Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4

Score: 7.86 / 10

Release Date: June 21, 2019
Director: Josh Cooley
Producer: Jonas Rivera, Mark Nielsen
Studio: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Starring: Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Tony Hale, Keegan-Michael Key, Christina Hendricks, Jordan Peele, Keanu Reeves, Ally Maki, Joan Cusack, Jay Hernandez, Lori Alan, Bonnie Hunt, Kristen Schaal, Wallace Shawn, John Ratzenberger, Blake Clark, Don Rickles, Estelle Harris
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Toy Story 4 movie reviews

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:22:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a wonderful addition to the Toy Story sequels. I took my 9 year old step son, and he absolutely loved it! Him loving it made me happy, but I myself enjoyed the movie as well!

  • 4

    Toy Story 4

    Friday, July 5, 2019 1:30:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too many story lines and too much going on

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 2:40:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Disney and Pixar did not disappoint. I just hope there’s another sequel.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:17:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! What a great movie.

  • 10

    Toy Story 4

    Tuesday, July 2, 2019 9:10:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great family movie. My opinion is this movie beat all the other Toy Story movies.

  • 4

    Toy Story 4

    Monday, July 1, 2019 6:41:22 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    I had a hard time staying awake. It's definitely not as fun as the first 3 movies. Too dark. Time to shut this one down.

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Monday, July 1, 2019 4:00:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!

  • 8

    Toy Story 4

    Sunday, June 30, 2019 3:14:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Portrayed family ties and loyalty. Very cute show with a strong message. Original better probably of introduction to the characters

  • 9

    Toy Story 4

    Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:27:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My six year old grandson and I loved this movie! I think they did a good job of ending the story.

  • 6

    Toy Story 4

    Thursday, June 27, 2019 1:00:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty good. Nowhere near as good as the original, but still entertaining