Greater Ottawa Movies

Geostorm

Geostorm

Geostorm

Score: 6.35 / 10

Release Date: October 20, 2017
Director: Dean Devlin
Producer: Dana Goldberg, David Ellison, Dean Devlin
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Gerard Butler, Jim Sturgess, Abbie Cornish, Alexandra Maria Lara, Daniel Wu, Eugenio Derbez, Amr Waked, Andy Garcia, Ed Harris
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Geostorm movie reviews

  • 8

    Geostorm

    Monday, April 2, 2018 10:04:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story, like it being on the sci-fi, technology wise... Overal good family movie....

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:22:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít know who these crazy people are that rated this movie and said it was no good itís one of the best Iíve ever seen. The acting was superb. The effects were superb. I would give it 100stars if I could And I would also say I need to get some new critics.

  • 3

    Geostorm

    Friday, January 26, 2018 3:16:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fake looking buildings. B film. B actors. Gerard is still an an A actor though. WHY I STRUGGLED to watch it to the end.

  • 7

    Geostorm

    Saturday, December 30, 2017 4:57:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was okay. The action took very long time to come. This one almost look like a continuation to London Has Fallen. The cast was okay.

  • 9

    Geostorm

    Friday, November 24, 2017 4:32:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. Unrealistic, but that's Hollywood.

  • 1

    Geostorm

    Friday, November 17, 2017 4:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    totally rubbish,unworthy of the cellulose it`s developed on

  • 1

    Geostorm

    Friday, November 17, 2017 3:19:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Preachy, boring, and been done to death. Left early snuck into another show.

  • 7

    Geostorm

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:58:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    At first I was hesitant to see this movie based on all of the negative reviews but after reading the many positive reviews, I decided to give it a chance (on a Tuesday) and was quite happy I did. Yes, it has its flaws but most films do. I really enjoyed it.

  • 10

    Geostorm

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 6:37:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Action packed Hollywood...it worked...

  • 2

    Geostorm

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:09:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow...this movie really sucks. This thing stalls along like a Volkswagen diesel ...I couldn't finish it and got my money back. We hacked this thing to death. The best part of this movie is.....going to Tim Hortons after and talking about how bad it really was.