Greater Ottawa Movies

Ferdinand

Ferdinand

Ferdinand

Score: 8.24 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Carlos Saldanha
Producer: Bruce Anderson, John Davis, Lisa Marie Stetler, Lori Forte
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: John Cena, Kate McKinnon, Anthony Anderson, Bobby Cannavale, David Tennant, Gina Rodriguez, Peyton Manning, Miguel Ángel Silvestre, Jerrod Carmichael, Daveed Diggs, Boris Kodjoe, Gabriel Iglesias, Jeremy Sisto, Karla Martinez
Rating: G
Genre: Family
Running Time: 107 minutes

Write a Review


Ferdinand movie reviews

  • 9

    Ferdinand

    Friday, December 29, 2017 3:40:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a sweet movie!

  • 10

    Ferdinand

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:31:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was a wonderful story. Sadly the reality is they are still doing this kind of things in Spain. I feel sorry for the Toros.

  • 9

    Ferdinand

    Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:29:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very touching movie. Is not the movie faults if the movie was in a bad theater. Lol Lovely sweet movie.

  • 3

    Ferdinand

    Monday, December 25, 2017 10:16:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie is good. SHIT service, theater smelt like someone shit them selfs. Movie was to start at 9:00pm they still had a movie playing from before In the same theater. Told us to go in during credits as well. After the credits finally finished it was a blank screen for 15 min or so after. Horrible and personally if you can't do something as simple as scheduling you shouldn't have a theater. Went out to see what is going on and it turns out they forgot about us and didn't even start it. Great....... Movie is only half way done. Went to get something to drink and they are closed. Never go to this theater.

  • 9

    Ferdinand

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:02:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I cried when he was facing the matador. I think this was a sweet story.

  • 9

    Ferdinand

    Friday, December 22, 2017 2:17:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cuteee good message

  • Ferdinand

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 9:34:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie on Thursday. December 14 2017 I thought this movie was boring This movie should be tv show and not at the theatre

  • 10

    Ferdinand

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 3:55:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awesome!! Took my 5 kids ages 6yrs to 14yrs. They absolutely love it!! I am 35 and thought it was a great movie and will definitely buy when it comes out!!