Greater Ottawa Movies

IT

IT

IT

Score: 6.3 / 10

Release Date: September 8, 2017
Director: Andy Muschietti
Producer: Barbara Muschietti, Dan Lin, David Katzenberg, Roy Lee, Seth Grahame-Smith
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Jaeden Lieberher, Bill Skarsgård, Finn Wolfhard, Jack Dylan Grazer, Sophia Lillis, Jeremy Ray Taylor, Wyatt Oleff, Chosen Jacobs, Nicholas Hamilton
Genre: Horror
Running Time: 135 minutes

Write a Review


IT movie reviews

  • 10

    IT

    Monday, October 9, 2017 1:50:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really well done, up there for best Stephen King adaptation. I cant wait for Chapter 2.

  • 10

    IT

    Monday, October 9, 2017 12:57:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was creepy but no so scary. I loved the film. I just took a photograph of the robbing part coment as my lawyer said to do that. Slander on line is a crime. In my opinion I donít think I robbed anyone to watch this movie. My two cents.

  • 10

    IT

    Monday, October 9, 2017 4:13:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Epic movie.

  • 1

    IT

    Monday, October 9, 2017 12:46:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Low, Low budget film, that is why don't expect too much

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 11:56:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wanted to see the scariest part of this non-scary movie? Watch the trailer and you can save your time and money.

  • 9

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 8:03:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Classic story. The king is the best. Yes. The movie followed exactly the book story.

  • 8

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 7:12:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    True to the Book- Very Rare Indeed. Great casting of the actors. Classic King

  • 2

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 3:15:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Do you have Netflix? Save your money and watch Stranger Things. Same boys (in one case exactly the same boy) with girl sidekick fighting evil, but much better. Easy to see where it's going. Boring and disappointing.

  • IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 9:05:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    wasted a perfect nite- the movie was a complete 0 i don't believe i every saw one worse don't waste your time or money

  • 10

    IT

    Sunday, October 8, 2017 3:53:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Please ignore the one stars reviews. Is some one who got traumatized by the movie. lol Same user over and over again. Popcorn to just to read his comments. Better than a comedy movie. I saw the movie today with my friends and we loved the story. No exactly a perfect horror movie but enough to had a good time. The end was weird. The kids swimming with the girl was funny. She did a good job representing that type of character. I did not like the farm scenes.