Greater Ottawa Movies

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

Score: 6.63 / 10

Director: David Leitch
Producer: Chris Morgan, Dwayne Johnson, Hiram Garcia, Jason Statham
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Idris Elba, Vanessa Kirby, Cliff Curtis, Helen Mirren, Eiza González, Eddie Marsan
Rating: PG
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 136 minutes

Write a Review


Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw movie reviews

  • 3

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:04:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you want to see a buddy cop movie, go see Tango and Cash. This movie was all action but the plot was predictable and insanely outlandish. It's eye candy for those who only like CGI and like to see the entire movie fall together and wrapped up in a nice bow. For me, i'd see Rambo all day long over this.

  • 1

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Saturday, September 28, 2019 1:51:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    PLEASE stop makin this crap

  • 10

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Friday, September 27, 2019 1:10:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hobbs and Shaw Awesome! The banter back and forth plus both actors are just enjoyable to watch. Idris Alba is an added plus to this movie. They just all worked well together to make it an enjoyable movie. Great entertainment!

  • 1

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Tuesday, September 24, 2019 12:43:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's Tango & Cash without the heart.

  • 10

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Tuesday, September 24, 2019 1:31:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    love the new twist and the Samoan culture they added on this film. Perfect! 💕

  • 2

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Monday, September 23, 2019 9:38:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very old, and I mean both actors, I love idris alba, his talents was wasted here, I'm glad I didn't pay for this crap, don't waste your hard earn cash.

  • 7

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:56:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good action packed movie. Enjoyed the story line. Worth seeing again. The Rock and Jason did will together.

  • 3

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:23:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ok if you are male between 8 and 14 but if you are not, one has to wonder about your mental level of achievement to find this entertaining.

  • 7

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:56:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    good solid action adventure.

  • 9

    Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

    Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:39:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie