Greater Ottawa Movies

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Score: 5.55 / 10

Release Date: July 26, 2019
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: David Heyman, Quentin Tarantino, Shannon McIntosh
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Dakota Fanning, Al Pacino, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Lorenza Izzo, James Marsden, Bruce Dern, Margaret Qualley, Lena Dunham, Damon Herriman, Rumer Willis, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Tim Roth, Austin Butler, Luke Perry, Zoë Bell, Scoot McNairy, Nicholas Hammond, Brenda Vaccaro
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 161 minutes

Write a Review


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood movie reviews

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:56:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie ever. Don't waste your time and money!

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 3:47:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worse QT film by far. Outside of the last ten mins and the Bob Lee fight scene this movie was very slow, hard to follow, and barely entertaining. Very disappointing. Brad Pitt was the only good part to entire film.

  • 8

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 1:49:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first half of the movie was boring, and I almost walked out, but the ending made it well worth staying and I am glad I did!! I think Brad Pitt was the real star of the show and made this movie great!! Him and his dog!!! I only wish this was the REAL ENDING to the life of Sharon Tate and the Manson family.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 2:45:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My grandson took me to see this terrible film. I remember watching on the news when Sharon Tate's murder was broadcast. As I watched this I thought...some cold blooded person is profiteering off this poor woman's murder.

  • 3

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 10:55:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hate to say it but this movie sucked!! The only good part was the last 1/2 of the movie. It was soooo long and boring until the action turned up with a scene of gruesome killing of characters that was hilarious. It was not one of Tarantino's great quirky movies except the scenes of hot Brad Pitt!!! So Sad :(

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 9:36:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lived this era so understand the history. The worst movie regardless of the ending. Paid no admission. Wish had seen another movie.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 9:30:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    bad

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 9:30:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    sad

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 7:18:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I only wish this was the real ending!! Suspenseful and funny at times and love Brad and Leo together. Great music and cars!!

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 7:13:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just ignore every review from anyone who didn't stay until the end. They assumed they knew, but BOY, were they wrong! You think you know what will happen but you're so WRONG! if you don't love the ending, you didn't stay to see it! Haha!