Greater Ottawa Movies

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Score: 5.55 / 10

Release Date: July 26, 2019
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: David Heyman, Quentin Tarantino, Shannon McIntosh
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Dakota Fanning, Al Pacino, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Lorenza Izzo, James Marsden, Bruce Dern, Margaret Qualley, Lena Dunham, Damon Herriman, Rumer Willis, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Tim Roth, Austin Butler, Luke Perry, Zoë Bell, Scoot McNairy, Nicholas Hammond, Brenda Vaccaro
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 161 minutes

Write a Review


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood movie reviews

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 9:36:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lived this era so understand the history. The worst movie regardless of the ending. Paid no admission. Wish had seen another movie.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 9:30:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    bad

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 9:30:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    sad

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 7:18:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I only wish this was the real ending!! Suspenseful and funny at times and love Brad and Leo together. Great music and cars!!

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 7:13:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just ignore every review from anyone who didn't stay until the end. They assumed they knew, but BOY, were they wrong! You think you know what will happen but you're so WRONG! if you don't love the ending, you didn't stay to see it! Haha!

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 6:39:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ask yourself why anyone would want to see the Manson Murders. I walked out when I realized what this movie was glorifying. There are plenty of good topics that do not involve murdering an innocent pregnant woman.

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 4:16:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've seen in awhile. It put the Manson murders in an even more horrific perspective. The music was outstanding! I love the soundtrack with real life introductions by disc jockeys from lengendary 1960s radio station KHJ in Los Angeles.

  • 10

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 4:16:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've seen in awhile. It put the Manson murders in an even more horrific perspective. The music was outstanding! I love the soundtrack with real life introductions by disc jockeys from lengendary 1960s radio station KHJ in Los Angeles.

  • 7

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, August 12, 2019 2:04:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie, it is the type of movie that builds as it goes since it is a longer film and since it is a Tarantino film so if you are wanting fast paced and action all the time you won't enjoy this film. I loved it though, great acting and great story!

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 7:17:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just a waste of money and time. The most UGLY movie Iíve seen in my hole life. Fake five stars! Boooooring stupid movie