Greater Ottawa Movies

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Score: 5.55 / 10

Release Date: July 26, 2019
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: David Heyman, Quentin Tarantino, Shannon McIntosh
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Dakota Fanning, Al Pacino, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Lorenza Izzo, James Marsden, Bruce Dern, Margaret Qualley, Lena Dunham, Damon Herriman, Rumer Willis, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Tim Roth, Austin Butler, Luke Perry, Zoë Bell, Scoot McNairy, Nicholas Hammond, Brenda Vaccaro
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 161 minutes

Write a Review


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood movie reviews

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:28:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too long and boring. Not much of a storyline. I did like the music, clothes, cars and general ambience of the sixties. Otherwise a waste of time.

  • 10

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:22:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is a masterpiece. Tarantino did it again. I read that Tarantino had only one copy of the script and kept it locked up in a safe so even the actors were not all aware of how it would end. I saw the movie twice and enjoyed it so much better the second time.

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:12:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Masterpiece!

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:11:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great, great, great! Tarantino, as always is wonderful!

  • 7

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:14:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The gore was over the top, 2 much. I despise UN CLIMATE CHANGE GLOBALIST what's his face but Brad etc made up for it, I was born in 71 but I got it wel I'd rate it is A18. );-)

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 9:25:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    saw this because of the glowing 5 star reviews. man was I tricked. save your money it was a stinker

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 5:52:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed seeing a movie set in the 70's. It's a laughable rendition of some of the events and characters of the time.

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:56:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    By a wide margin the worst movie ever

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 3:14:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A disgrace. They may as well spray paint ATM on Sharon Tates tombstone, because they are making money off the murder of her.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, August 10, 2019 2:33:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible, terrible, awful, a waste of time and money. Don't go!!!!