Greater Ottawa Movies

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Score: 5.55 / 10

Release Date: July 26, 2019
Director: Quentin Tarantino
Producer: David Heyman, Quentin Tarantino, Shannon McIntosh
Studio: Columbia Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Dakota Fanning, Al Pacino, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Lorenza Izzo, James Marsden, Bruce Dern, Margaret Qualley, Lena Dunham, Damon Herriman, Rumer Willis, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Tim Roth, Austin Butler, Luke Perry, Zoë Bell, Scoot McNairy, Nicholas Hammond, Brenda Vaccaro
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 161 minutes

Write a Review


Once Upon a Time in Hollywood movie reviews

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, September 8, 2019 10:22:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I cannot watch this movie enoff, I watched it yesterday and am standing in line to watch it again.

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Sunday, September 8, 2019 8:25:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watch this Movie twice a day, you should too. I can't wait to watch it again.

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:48:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A genuinely great work, but it's not for simpletons looking for cinematic junk food.

  • Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:10:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched it twice today going to watch it again tomorrow

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, September 7, 2019 6:35:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've watched this movie ever day since it's release and I can't wait to watch it again

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, September 7, 2019 6:18:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie ever seen

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, September 7, 2019 11:09:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Movie in the history of Movies. I watched it 200 times already, can't wait to watch it again !!!!!

  • 10

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, September 6, 2019 11:17:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in many years. Acting is superb, use of period music right on, and the end left us in tears. For me, my favorite Tarentino film. Have seen 4 times now ;)

  • 8

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, September 6, 2019 7:37:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't think I can find one thing in this perfectly crafted movie that it couldn't do with out. I had to cover my eyes once...it was beyond surreal.

  • 7

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, September 6, 2019 7:31:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm speechless...I still cant get it out of my head.