Greater Ottawa Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.21 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:42:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Star bores

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:40:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wasn't expecting greatness and this episode does not deliver greatness. I loved Lord of the Rings and felt the Hobbit was a major letdown as goofy antics and over the top battle scenes (dwarves in barrels fighting while in a raging river, for example) took away any sense of realism. I felt the same way with this Star Wars episode compared to the original. In fact, even last year's Rogue One was far better. Everything runs in fast pace and you just don't feel a part of the building tension when things come at you too fast and too furious.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:30:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No hot broads

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 1:29:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My wife and I walked out it was embarrassing.1. Luke acting like grandpa Simpson 2. Emo kylo is the bad guy? 3 boooooooring

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:38:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love you light saber Great story Awesome movie

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:35:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Real star war fans do not give this more than 1 star

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 11:03:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had a good time watching this movie. Just a fun time to have with my family.

  • 8

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 8:24:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed it very much and my son enjoyed it too. If you're looking for good popcorn fun this is the one for you. Just a good time at the movies.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 7:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent story. Drama and funny scenes.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, December 22, 2017 7:04:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the movie. Down with Disney group should just gave and stop complaining of female characters and blanks. We need to going back to the older days when people watched movies without too much bs.